worksgaq.blogg.se

Immaterial and missing power download
Immaterial and missing power download







immaterial and missing power download

What's more is that everytime a feast is hosted, an unknown spiritual aura in Gensokyo also increases. Spring has passed in the land of Gensokyo, however, the flower viewings continue, with feasts being hosted everyday, and there's no apparent end in sight. Unlike other games in the series, Immaterial and Missing Power is a versus fighting game instead of a Dankamu shooter. Chronologically, it takes place between the events of Touhou 07 - Perfect Cherry Blossom and Touhou 08 - Imperishable Night which is what lead to it being named the 7.5th game. The Hopeless Masquerade file, however, belongs to me.Immaterial and Missing Power is the 7.5th game in the Touhou Project, released for the Windows OS in 2004. Credits should go to "BENN" I guess, which is the name used for the scores in game. This score.dat was given to me by another player I met once, but if he has an online name, I do not know it. At the very most, hosting it and giving it away is all I should be credited for and nothing more. However, I was given permission to redistribute it at the time that I received it directly from the owner. I can not take full credit for that PoFV score.dat. They must be properly renamed to "score.dat", I have my files renamed so that they do not conflict with each other.Įdit: Oh, yes, I forgot something, please take note of this. Hopeless Masquerade - All Characters/Stages Unlocked Phantasmagoria of Flower View - All Characters/Stories/Extras Unlocked However, I haven't played Hopeless Masquerade in quite a while, so I'm not completely sure if old saves are 100% compatible with updated versions? I think it should work fine though, but if it doesn't, I'll go ahead and update my own game and reupload the save. Would Dropbox be alright? I have problems when trying to upload my files to some sites, but Dropbox works just fine for me.









Immaterial and missing power download